WithIt connect to WithIt LinkedIn Facebook twitter Mighty Network instagram contact WithIt
WithIt careers news knowledge center donations login join WithIt
WithIt learn about WithIt WithIt Events Members Students Annual WithIt Conference join WithIt

WithIt Ambassadors

get involved with WithIt join WithIt now

WithIt Ambassadors PinThe Ambassador Club is comprised of men and women who have advanced WithIt as a pathway to business excellence by recruiting new members to the organization. WithIt recognizes those people who network to make change. These outstanding individuals have acted, both with us and for us, to help bring people together in WithIt so that we may continue to offer opportunities for all and to build bridges that make change happen for the benefit of our shared industries.

Membership in the Ambassador's Club is by special invitation of the presiding WithIt president serving during the recognition year. Invitations as lifetime ambassadors are extended to those who bring 15 new members to WithIt over a period of time. Recognition is also given to those who recruit five new members within a 12-month period.


Ruth Olbrych - Antiques by Zaar


Jena Hall - Jena Hall Designs
Peggy Traub - Adesso, Inc. (retired)
Kimberley Wray - Kimberley Wray Marketing & Communications
Kathy Bovey - AmericasMart, Atlanta (retired)
Joe Carroll - Furniture/Today (retired)
Jeff Cook - A.R.T. Furniture

Kathi Cunningham - Classic Home Furnishings
Elaine Sollar Eisen - PD Designs (retired)
Ellen Gefen - Gefen Productions
Judy George - Judy George International (retired)

Brett Hatton - Four Hands
Caroline Hipple - Norwalk Furniture
Jackie Hirschhaut - American Home Furnishings Alliance

Mary Leigh Howell - Howell Communications

Stephanie Lowder - Rare Bird Creative
Bob Maricich - International Market Centers
Edward Massood - Home Inspirations by Thomasville
Karen McNeill - American Home Furnishings Hall of Fame
Connie Post - Connie Post Global Media
Fred Starr - Natuzzi (retired)
Kathy Wall - The Media Matters, Inc.


Robin Campbell - The Anchor Commission

Deborah Klein - DK Inside Designer


Leslie Carothers - The Kaleidoscope Partnership
Mary Frye - Home Furnishings Association
Kathleen Holterman - Holterman & Co


Cindy Williams - HomTex
Beth Sweetman - Furniture Brands Internationa


Cheminne Taylor-Smith - Tobi Fairley Interior Design


members students learn about WithIt events contact WithIt
member benefits student benefits WithIt mission
member faqs scholarship recipients Board of Directors
member regions request scholarship Board of Governors LinkedIn Facebook Twitter contact WithIt
career development Ambassadors Club
recognitions awards
scholarship foundation
WithIt Sponsors Web Development By Goosedown Web Development